Welcome to BananaTech Games, a Gamedev Chronicle!

Welcome to my gamedev blog thing! This will be my second attempt at a game blog, except now i’m focusing entirely on my escapades as a game developer, primarily relating to current projects, future projects, or different aspects planned for current or future projects (that was a mouthful).

Keep watching for information on my current project FLAKE, an action rpg like so many before, but unlike anything you’ve ever seen.

About i4000

Video game designer, video game artist, story writer, poet, and traditional artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to BananaTech Games, a Gamedev Chronicle!

  1. Andrew says:

    Hi Chris

    I like your game, Im a big fan of oldschool games. Feel free to check out my game http://gmc.yoyogames.com/index.php?showtopic=432571 . I saw your picture captioned “Random dungeon complete with hallways, deadends, open areas, and rooms” I’d like to know if you’d share your code. Ive uncsuccessfully been trying to program one for some time now.

    Thanks
    Andrew

Leave a Reply

